We're sorry — this can occasionally happen due to a temporary issue with Apple's servers.
Please restart your iPhone and open the app again. If Premium is still not applied, tap “Restore (for previous purchasers)” on the Premium screen. As long as you use the same Apple ID, you will never be charged twice.
If that still doesn't fix it, please contact us through the app with the details. We apologise for the inconvenience.